INQUIRE

BOOK A TOUR

SUBMIT APPLICATION

Our Mission: The Raleigh School is a cooperative community of children, parents and teachers that fosters a love of learning in an atmosphere of challenge, inquiry and respect.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Science Olympiad
-
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Science Olympiad
-
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Art Exhibit Reception (Grades 1 and 3)
-
Cameron Village Regional Library, 1930 Clark Ave, Raleigh, NC 27605, USA
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15