INQUIRE

TOUR TRS

APPLY TO TRS

Our mission: The Raleigh School is a cooperative community of children, parents and teachers that fosters a love of learning in an atmosphere of challenge, inquiry and respect.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
AISAP Independent School Fair
-
Embassy Suites Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek, 8001 Arco Corporate Dr, Raleigh, NC 27617, USA
Mon, Oct 30
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Preschool Tour
-
Sat, Nov 4
Art Exhibit Reception
-
Cameron Village Regional Library, 1930 Clark Ave, Raleigh, NC 27605, USA
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Tue, Nov 7
Elementary Admissions Tour
-
Preschool Tour
-
Wed, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 14
Preschool Tour
-
Elementary Open House
-
Gym and Elementary Classrooms
Thu, Nov 16
Fri, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Powered by Finalsite