INQUIRE

APPLY TO TRS

Our mission: The Raleigh School is a cooperative community of children, parents and teachers that fosters a love of learning in an atmosphere of challenge, inquiry and respect.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 25
Sat, Jul 1
Sun, Jul 2
Mon, Jul 3
Tue, Jul 4
Wed, Jul 5
Thu, Jul 6
Fri, Jul 7
Sat, Jul 8
Sun, Jul 9
Mon, Jul 10
Tue, Jul 11
Wed, Jul 12
Thu, Jul 13
Fri, Jul 14
Sat, Jul 15
Sun, Jul 16
Mon, Jul 17
Tue, Jul 18
Wed, Jul 19
Thu, Jul 20
Fri, Jul 21
Sat, Jul 22
Sun, Jul 23
Preschool Room Parent Meeting
-
Library
Mon, Jul 24
Tue, Jul 25
Wed, Jul 26
Thu, Jul 27
Fri, Jul 28
Sat, Jul 29
Powered by Finalsite